ASUS ExpertCenter Mini PC Launch

Please reserve your time to join our online launch event to get a first look at the latest models of all-new ASUS ExpertCenter Mini PCs. You’ll learn how these little computers deliver powerful performance, extreme display heads, clear VoIP sound, and network throughput in a small box to streamline work and business operations across diverse industries.

Product launch webinars for PN64 and PN52 will be held on the dates noted below. The webinars will touch on new product features designed to streamline workflows and improve business operations.

EMEA / US: Tuesday, May 31, at 4 a.m (CET), 7 a.m. (PST), 10 a.m. (EST)
APAC: Thursday, June 2, at 2 p.m. (GMT+8), 4 p.m. (GMT+10)
Event Registration Link : https://forms.gle/PbyXMbkouKFZ6Dq47

Would you like some more information? Then you are in luck because we have included a link to the story, it can be found below, just run your mouse over the link to satisfy yourself that you are going to the right destination and click for more!

ASUS Expert Center

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

@TechmashUK @Biz_Nooz #Biz_Nooz #TechmashUK #Webinar #OnlineLaunchEvent #ASUSExpertCenter #Asus #AsusPN64 #AsusPN52 #MiniPC #Computers #DeskTopPC #Software #Hardware

In order to keep this site free and cool forever! This post may contain affiliate links! Never click on links that you are not sure of! Always check with professionals before making financial decisions! You can read our affiliate policy below!

Leave a Reply

I accept the Privacy Policy